Parent Association

The Parent Association by its nature and purpose if its organization seeks to build up a relationship between the home, school, the religious pastoral thrust and the community-at-large. The club seeks to directly help the faculty and the students. They help for both in school and out of school activities. They also assist in fundraising for needed items and projects that help the faculty and students.


Events

Mother Son Bowling Bash

Where: West Side Lanes 3715 Westbank Expy., Harvey
Time: Saturday, April 14th @ 2:00pm
Price: $40 for Mother & Son ($15 for each additional Shaw Student)


Executive Board

DSC_0017

 

 

President – Andi Himel
athimel1@gmail.com

 

DSC_0418

 

 

Vice President – Phil Songy
psongy22@yahoo.com

 

DSC_0020

 

 

Treasurer – Nicole Seal
rowlnico@att.net

 

DSC_0014

 

 

V. P. Volunteers – Jennifer Carter
jenrrt@att.net

 

DSC_0416

 

 

Registrar – Yolanda Skinner
yovet65@yahoo.com

 

DSC_0010

 

 

V.P. Fundraising – Delecia Danos
delecia@bellsouth.net

 

DSC_0026

 

 

Secretary – Anna Phillips
aphillips68@yahoo.com

 


Class Representatives

Senior Representatives

DSC_0018

 

 

Terri Bowers
terri@semmlaw.com

 

DSC_0015

 

 

Michelle Girod Williams
megirod@yahoo.com

 

 

Junior Representatives

Tika Williams – williams1992@ymail.com

DSC_0028

 

 

Jolie Freeman
davjolfreeman@att.net

 

 

Sophomore Representatives

DSC_0021

 

 

Jennifer Vegas
goldntann1436@yahoo.com

 

DSC_0027

 

 

Samica Lewis
fmb2012@yahoo.com

Freshman Representatives

DSC_0013

 

 

Jennifer Anderson
jennys3boys@yahoo.com

 

DSC_0012

 

 

Lori White
lwhite@scui.com

 

 

Eighth Grade Representatives

DSC_0024

 

 

Kaci Robichaux
kprbcr@gmail.com

 

DSC_0009

 

 

Zoe’ Francis
zoechase@hotmail.com

 


Volunteer Opportunities


Links & Downloads