Parent Association

The Parent Association by its nature and purpose if its organization seeks to build up a relationship between the home, school, the religious pastoral thrust and the community-at-large. The club seeks to directly help the faculty and the students. They help for both in school and out of school activities. They also assist in fundraising for needed items and projects that help the faculty and students.


Executive Board

 

 

 

President – Samica Lewis
Email Address: fmb2012@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Vice President – Jennifer Carter
Email Address: jenrrt@att.net

 

 

 

 

V. P. Volunteers – Paige Brown
Email Address: paige_brown@bellsouth.net

 

 

 

 

V.P. Fundraising – Delecia Danos
Email Address: delecia1675@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Treasurer –  Nicole Seal
Email Address: rowinico@att.net

 

 

 

 

Registrar – Jolie Freeman
Email Address: davjolfreeman@att.net

 

 

 

 

Secretary – Zoe Francis
Email Address: zoechase@hotmail.com

 


Class Representatives

Junior & Senior Representatives

12th Grade- Jennifer Vegas
Email Address: goldntann1436@yahoo.com

12th Grade- Rolando Dominguez
Email Address: rjd361@gmail.com

11th Grade- Lori White
Email Address: lwhite@scui.com

11th Grade- Jennifer Anderson
Email Address: jennys3boys@yahoo.com

 

Freshmen & Sophomore Representatives

10th Grade- Kaci Robichaux
Email Address: kprbcr@gmail.com

10th Grade- Michelle Hallman
Email Address: megirod@yahoo.com

9th Grade- Patricia Simmons
Email Address: psimmons0304@yahoo.com

9th Grade- Chantelle Harrison
Email Address: charrison45@cox.net

 

Eighth Grade Representatives

8th Grade: Denise Pond
Email Address: pond.denise@yahoo.com

8th Grade: Shanna Phillips
Email Address: shannathibodeaux@aol.com

Volunteer Opportunities

Sign Up to Assist in the Math Olympiad:

Sign Up to Assist with the NHS, MAO, SHS Induction Night:


Links & Downloads