Faculty & Staff

Administration

 

Fr. Louis Molinelli, SDB
Director
molinelli4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

Dr. Mark Williams ’85
Principal
williams4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Benjamin DeMarais
Assistant Principal of Academics
demarais4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

Mr. Nick Marchese, ’05
Assistant Principal of Student Formation
marchese6@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

Mr. Thomas Alef
Director of Athletics
alef6@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

Mr. Benjamin Russo
Director of Student Activities
russo4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

Mr. John Corb
Financial Administrator
corb4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

Br. Gerald Meegan, SDB
Coordinator of Youth Ministry
meegan4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

Ms. Cheryl Reine
Director of Guidance
welch4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

Mr. Brandon Surrency ’09
Director of Advancement
Director of Admissions
surrency4@archbishopshaw.us

Advancement

 

 

Mr. Brandon Surrency ’09
Director of Advancement
surrency4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

Mr. Alex Rutledge ’09
Alumni Relations
rutledge4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Thomas Chiocchio
chiocchio6@archbishopshaw.us

 

Religion

 

 

 

 

Mr. Carlos Lucito
Department Chair
luctio4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

Br. Ron Chauca
chauca6@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

Fr. Greg Fishel
Chaplain
fishel4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Marina Gomez
gomez4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

Br. Simon Song, SDB
song6@archbishopshaw.us

 

Business

 

 

 

Mr. Ron Fontenot
fontenot6@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

Mr. Christian Lacey ’08
lacey4@archbishopshaw.us

English

 

Mrs. Angela Bates
Department Chair
bates4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

Mr. Phil Alimia, ’06
alimia6@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

Mr. Chad Boyd ’09
boyd4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Ron Fontenot
fontenot6@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

Ms. Judy Gardner
gardner4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

Mr. Joseph Crowley
crowley4@archbishopshaw.us

 

Fine Arts

 

Mr. Guy Wood
Department Chair
wood4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

Mr. Christian Lacey ’08
lacey4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

Mr. Ray Markase ’05
markase6@archbishopshaw.us

Foreign Language

 

Mrs. Natalie Murillo
Department Chair
murillo6@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Marina Gomez
gomez4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Connor Belda
belda4@archbishopshaw.us

Guidance

 

Ms. Cheryl Reine
Guidance Director
welch4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

Whittington_Christopher509

 

 

Mr. Christopher Whittington
whittington4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

Br. Simon Song
song6@archbishopshaw.us

Mathematics

 

Mrs. Denise Vedros
Department Chair
vedros4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

Mr. Chad Boyd ’09
boyd4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

Ms. Shelley Cruice
cruice6@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

Mr. Charles Gaines
gaines4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

Ms. Linda Guidroz
guidroz4@archbishopshaw.us

Physical Education

 

Mr. Tommy Connors ’06
Department Chair
connors6@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Doug Faust
faust4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

Mr. Christian Lacey ’08
lacey4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

Mr. Wesley Laurendine
laurendine6@archbishopshaw.us

Science

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Benjamin Russo
Department Chair
russo4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Julie Abreo
abreo6@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Celina Crossland
crossland4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Ron Fontenot
fontenot6@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

Mr. Colin Cortez ’92
cortez4@archbishopshaw.us

Social Studies

 

 

 

Mr. Bobby Ferrell
Department Chair
ferrell6@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

Mr. Jeff Abreo
abreo4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

Mr. Louis Valdin
valdin4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Cody Lehmann ’12
lehmann4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Ron Fontenot
fontenot6@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

Mr. Christian Lacey ’08
lacey4@archbishopshaw.us

Staff

 

Ms. Aliceia Alexander
Finance Office
alexander4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

Ms. Sylvia Bourgeois
Office of Institutional Advancement
bourgeois6@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

Mr. Warren Gabriel
Media Specialist
Website Moderator
gabriel6@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

Mrs. Terri Ducote
Principal/Director’s Office
ducote6@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

Ms. Oralea Fruge
Bookstore
fruge6@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

Ms Kate

 

 

Ms. Kate Abreo
Music Ministry

 

 

 

Mr. Herbert Mueller
Maintenance Supervisor
mueller4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. David Pigford
Maintenance
pigford4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

Ms. Isabelle Narcisse
Administrative Assistant to the
Assistant Principal of Academics
narcisse4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

Ms. Anna Sancho
Administrative Assistant to the
Assistant Principal of Student Formation
sancho4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

Technology

 

 

Mr. Warren Gabriel
Director of Technology
gabriel6@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

Weins_Stephen506

 

 

Mr. Stephen Weins
weins6@archbishopshaw.us