Faculty & Staff

Administration

 

Fr. Louis Molinelli, SDB
Director
molinelli4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

Mr. Mark Williams ’85
Principal
williams4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

Mr. Christopher Collins
Assistant Principal of Academics
collins4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

Mr. Nick Marchese, ’05
Assistant Principal of Student Affairs
marchese6@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

Mr. Thomas Alef
Director of Athletics
alef6@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

Mr. John Corb
Financial Administrator
corb4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

Mr. Matthew Ducote ’03
Director of Admissions
ducote4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

Br. Gerald Meegan, SDB
Coordinator of Youth Ministry
meegan4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

Ms. Cheryl Reine
Director of Guidance
welch4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

Mr. Brandon Surrency ’09
Director of Advancement
surrency4@archbishopshaw.us

Religion

Cercena_Antonio97

 

Mr. Antonio Cercena
Department Chair
cercena4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

Mrs. Jan Barbier
barbier4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

Br. Ron Chauca
chauca6@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

Fr. Greg Fishel
Chaplain
fishel4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Marina Gomez
gomez4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

Lucito_Carlos280

 

 

Mr. Carlos Lucito
lucito4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

Sciullo_Joshua416

 

 

Br. Joshua Sciullo, SDB
sciullo4@archbishopshaw.us

Business

Mr. Ron Fontenot
fontenot6@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

Mr. Christian Lacey
lacey4@archbishopshaw.us

English

 

Mrs. Angela Bates
Department Chair
bates4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

Mr. Phil Alimia, ’06
alimia6@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

Mr. Chad Boyd ’09
boyd4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

Mr. Christopher Collins
Assistant Principal of Academics
collins4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

Mr. Ron Fontenot
fontenot6@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

Ms. Judy Gardner
gardner4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

Mr. Warren Gabriel
gabriel6@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

Mr. Benjamin Russo
russo4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

Mr. Louis Valdin
valdin6@archbishopshaw.us

Fine Arts

 

Mr. Guy Wood
Department Chair
wood4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

Mr. Christian Lacey
lacey4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

Mr. Ray Markase ’05
markase6@archbishopshaw.us

Foreign Language

 

Mrs. Natalie Murillo
Department Chair
murillo6@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

Cercena_Antonio97

 

 

Mr. Antonio Cercena
cercena4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Marina Gomez
gomez4@archbishopshaw.us

Guidance

 

Ms. Cheryl Reine
Guidance Director
welch4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

Whittington_Christopher509

 

 

Mr. Christopher Whittington
whittington4@archbishopshaw.us

Mathematics

 

Mrs. Denise Vedros
Department Chair
vedros4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

Mr. Chad Boyd ’09
boyd4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

Ms. Shelley Cruice
cruice6@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

Mr. Charles Gaines
gaines4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

Ms. Linda Guidroz
guidroz4@archbishopshaw.us

Physical Education

 

Mr. Tommy Connors ’06
Department Chair
connors6@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

Mr. Kirk Bullinger
bullinger4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

Mr. Christian Lacey
lacey4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

Mr. Wesley Laurendine
laurendine6@archbishopshaw.us

Science

 

Mr. Benjamin DeMarais
Department Chair
demarais4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

Mrs. Julie Abreo
abreo6@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Celina Crossland
crossland4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

Mr. Ron Fontenot
fontenot6@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

Mr. Warren Gabriel
gabriel6@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

Mr. Benjamin Russo
russo4@archbishopshaw.us

Social Studies

 

Mr. Larry Schaff
Department Chair
schaff4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

Mr. Jeff Abreo
abreo4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

Beauchamp_John42

 

 

Mr. John Beauchamp
beauchamp4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

Mr. Bobby Ferrill
ferrill4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

Mr. Ron Fontenot
fontenot6@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

Mr. Christian Lacey
lacey4@archbishopshaw.us

Staff

 

Ms. Aliceia Alexander
Finance Office
alexander4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

Ms. Sylvia Bourgeois
Office of Institutional Advancement
bourgeois6@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

Mr. Bernard DeSantis
Media Specialist – Library
Website Moderator
desantis4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

Mrs. Terri Ducote
Principal/Director’s Office
ducote6@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

Ms. Oralea Fruge
Bookstore
fruge6@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

Ms Kate

 

 

Ms. Kate Abreo
Music Ministry

 

 

 

Mr. Herbert Mueller
Maintenance Supervisor
mueller4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

Ms. Isabelle Narcisse
Administrative Assistant to the
Assistant Principal of Academics
narcisse4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

Ms. Anna Sancho
Administrative Assistant to the
Assistant Principal of Student Affairs
sancho4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

Mr. Larry Schaff
Assistant Athletic Director
schaff4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

Mr. Marc Stockhausen
Executive Assistant
Website Moderator/Photographer
stockhausen4@archbishopshaw.us

Technology

 

Mr. Bernard DeSantis
Technology Department Chair
Website Moderator
desantis4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

Fr. Thomas McGahee, SDB
mcgahee6@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

Weins_Stephen506

 

 

Mr. Stephen Weins
weins6@archbishopshaw.us