Student Government

Spirit Shirts

Spirit shirt order forms are to be turned into the bookstore with payment by August 25th

Order forms:

8th Grade

9th Grade

10th Grade

11th Grade

12th Grade

Student Government Organization Officers

President – Leroy Holmes
Vice President – Angelo Charles
Recording Secretary – Jousha Mitchell
Corresponding Secretary – Devin Bailey
Programming Secretary – Dylan Roger
Parliamentarin – Ryan Taix
Service Secretary – Charles Ruiz