Parent Association

The Parent Association by its nature and purpose if its organization seeks to build up a relationship between the home, school, the religious pastoral thrust and the community-at-large. The club seeks to directly help the faculty and the students. They help for both in school and out of school activities. They also assist in fundraising for needed items and projects that help the faculty and students.

IMG_3493

 

IMG_3494a

Executive Board

President – Andi Himel
athimel1@gmail.com

Vice President – Phil Songy
psongy22@yahoo.com

Treasurer – Nicole Seal
rowlnico@att.net

V. P. Volunteers –
Jennifer Carter
jenrrt@att.net

Registrar – Yolanda Skinner
yovet65@yahoo.com

V.P. Fundraising – Delecia Danos
delecia@bellsouth.net

Secretary – Anna Phillips
aphillips68@yahoo.com

Class Representatives

Senior Representatives

Terri Bowers – terri@semmlaw.com
Michelle Girod Williams – megirod@yahoo.com

Junior Representatives

Tika Williams – williams1992@ymail.com
Jolie Freeman – davjolfreeman@att.net

Sophomore Representatives

Jennifer Vegas – goldntann1436@yahoo.com
Samica Lewis – fmb2012@yahoo.com

Freshman Representatives

Jennifer Anderson – jennys3boys@yahoo.com
Lori White – lwhite@scui.com

Eighth Grade Representatives

Kaci Robichaux – kprbcr@gmail.com
Zoe’ Francis – zoechase@hotmail.com


Volunteer Opportunities


Upcoming Events

  • 5th October – Picture Retakes
  • 6th October – 1st Quarter ends
  • 13th October – Food Drive begins
  • 13th October – 1st Quarter Report Cards
  • 13th October – Bonfire
  • 14th October – Homecoming
  • 18th October – Parent/Teacher Conference – Cafeteria 6-8:00pm
  • 25th October – Parent Association Meeting 7:00pm
  • 4th November – Senior Day during football game
  • 5th November – Deceased Alumni Mass – Don Bosco Hall 10:00am
  • 6th November – Open House 6:00pm
  • 17th November – Progress Reports Posted
  • 29th November – Parent Association Meeting 7:00pm
  • 6th December – Senior Guidance Night 6:00pm
  • 14th December – Fall Sports Awards 6:30pm
  • 15th December – Parent Association Meeting 7:00pm
  • 20th December – End of 2nd Quarter
  • 23rd December – 1st Annual Alumni Flag Football Game
  • 24th December – Christmas Eve Mass – Cafeteria 5:00pm

Links & Downloads

Parent Association Bylaws