Parent Association

The Parent Association by its nature and purpose if its organization seeks to build up a relationship between the home, school, the religious pastoral thrust and the community-at-large. The club seeks to directly help the faculty and the students. They help for both in school and out of school activities. They also assist in fundraising for needed items and projects that help the faculty and students.

IMG_3493

 

IMG_3494a

Executive Board

President – Tracey Huff (Senior)
thuff0217@cox.net

Vice President – Keith Bergeron (Senior)
kbergeron@dkslaw.com

Treasurer – Yolanda Skinner (Sophomore)
yovet65@yahoo.com
kacyds@bellsouth.net

V. P. Volunteers – Anna Phillips (Sophomore)
aphillips68@yahoo.com

Registrar – Brandi Falcon (Senior)
bfalcon624@gmail.com

V.P. Fundraising – Nicole Seal (Sophomore)
rowlnico@att.net

Secretary – Stacy d’Aquin (Junior)
tomstacy@bellsouth.net

Class Representatives

Senior Representatives

Tammy Chesterman
tamchesterman@gmail.com
Kionne Donsereaux
kdon1225@yahoo.com

Junior Representatives

Jackie Bourg
jackiebourg@cox.net
Andi Himel
athimel1@gmail.com

Sophomore Representatives

Nicole Seal
rowlnico@att.net
Phil Songy
eec12883@yahoo.com

Freshman Representatives

Delecia Danos
delecia@bellsouth.net
Tamika Smith
tsmith22653@hotmail.com

Eighth Grade Representatives

Jenifer Anderson
jennys3boys@yahoo.com
Jennifer Carter
jenrrt@att.net

Upcoming Events

  • March 7th –┬áParent Association Meeting @ 7:00 pm in Varrett Hall
  • March 13th – Returning Student Registration Packet Due
  • March 21st – Parent/Teacher Conference 6-8:00 pm in Varrett Hall
  • April 4th –┬áParent Association Meeting @ 7:00 pm in Varrett Hall
  • April 8th – Mother/Son Banquet
  • April 27th – Junior Leadership/Ring Mass @ Visitation of Our Lady 6:00 pm
  • May 9th – Academic Awards @ 6:30 pm in Varrett Hall
  • May 11th – Spring Band Concert & Awards @ 6:30pm in Varrett Hall
  • May 16th –┬áParent Association Meeting @ 7:00 pm in Varrett Hall
  • May 19th – Baccalaureate Mass @ Immaculate Conception 9:00 am
  • May 20th – Commencement @ Alario Center 11:00 am

Links & Downloads

Parent Association Bylaws