Faculty & Staff

Administration

 

 

Fr. Louis Molinelli, SDB
Director/Principal
molinelli4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

Mr. Christopher Collins
Assistant Principal of Academics
collins4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

Mr. Mark Williams ’85
Assistant Principal of Student Affairs
williams4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

Mr. John Corb
Financial Administrator
corb4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

Br. Gerald Meegan, SDB
Coordinator of Youth Ministry
meegan4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

alef

 

 

Mr. Thomas Alef
Athletic Director
alef6@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

Ms. Cheryl Reine
Guidance Director
welch4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

Estopinal_Glen143

 

 

Mr. Glen Estopinal ’84
Director of Institutional Advancement
estopinal4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

Mr. Matthew Ducote ’03
Director of Admissions
ducote4@archbishopshaw.us

Religion

 

 

Mr. Daniel LaCourrege
Department Chair
lacourrege4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

 

Br. Lenny Carlino, SDB
carlino4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

 

Fr. Michael Eguino, SDB
eguino4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Warren Gabriel
gabriel6@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Marina Gomez
gomez4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

2016-17vargas_br-rafael410

 

 

 

Br. Rafael Vargas, SDB
vargas6@archbishopshaw.us

English

 

 

Mrs. Angela Bates
Department Chair
bates4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Phil Alimia, ’06
alimia6@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Josef Broderick
broderick4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Christopher Collins
Assistant Principal of Academics
collins4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

Mr. Tommy Connors ’06
connors6@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Judy Gardner
gardner4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Paul Hatty ’06
hatty4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

2016-17surrency_brandon381

 

 

 

Mr. Brandon Surrency ’09
surrency4@archbishopshaw.us

Fine Arts

 

 

Mr. Guy Wood
Department Chair
wood4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

2016-17markase-iii_raymond250a

 

 

 

Mr. Ray Markase ’05
markase6@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Michael Sowell
sowell4@archbishopshaw.us

Foreign Language

 

 

 

Mr. Josef Broderick
broderick4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Marina Gomez
gomez4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Natalie Murillo
murillo6@archbishopshaw.us

Guidance

 

 

Ms. Cheryl Reine
Guidance Director
welch4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Nick Marchese, ’05
marchese6@archbishopshaw.us

Mathematics

 

 

Mrs. Denise Vedros
Department Chair
vedros4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Tommy Connors ’06
connors6@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Shelley Cruice
cruice6@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Charles Gaines
gaines4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Linda Guidroz
guidroz4@archbishopshaw.us

Physical Education

 

 

Mr. Scott Bairnsfather ’85
Department Chair
bairnsfather6@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Phil Alimia, ’06
alimia6@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Kirk Bullinger
bullinger4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Wesley Laurendine
laurendine6@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

2016-17boyd_chad55

 

 

 

Mr. Chad Boyd ’09
boyd4@archbishopshaw.us

Science

 

 

Mrs. Julie Abreo
Department Chair
abreo6@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

Mrs. Celina Crossland
crossland4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

Mr. Benjamin DeMarais
demarais4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Warren Gabriel
gabriel6@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Wesley Laurendine
laurendine6@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Benjamin Russo
russo4@archbishopshaw.us

Social Studies

 

 

Mr. Bryan Bairnsfather ’84
Department Chair
bairnsfather4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Jeff Abreo
abreo4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

Canzoneri_Frank78

 

 

Mr. Frank Canzoneri
canzoneri4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

Paul Hatty ’06
hatty4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Larry Schaff
schaff4@archbishopshaw.us

Staff

 

 

Ms. Aliceia Alexander
Finance Office
alexander4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

Ms. Sylvia Bourgeois
Office of Institutional Advancement
bourgeois6@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

Mr. Bernard DeSantis
Meida Specialist
Website Moderator
desantis4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Terri Ducote
Principal/Director’s Office
ducote6@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

Ms. Oralea Fruge
Bookstore
fruge6@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Kenny LeCompte
Maintenance

 

 

Ms Kate

 

 

 

Mrs. Kate Mendelson
Music Ministry

 

 

 

 

Mr. Herbert Mueller
Maintenance Supervisor
mueller4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

Ms. Isabelle Narcisse
Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Principal of Academics
narcisse4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

Ms. Anna Sancho
Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Principal of Student Affairs
sancho4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

Mr. Marc Stockhausen
Executive Assistant for Grants and Foundations
Internal Photographer
Website Moderator
stockhausen4@archbishopshaw.us

Technology

 

 

Mr. Michael Champagne
Department Chair
champagne4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

2016-17boyd_chad55

 

 

 

Mr. Chad Boyd ’09
boyd4@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

 

Fr. Thomas McGahee, SDB
mcgahee6@archbishopshaw.us

 

 

 

 

Mr. Bernard DeSantis
Media Specialist
Website Moderator
desantis4@archbishopshaw.us